Amethyst Bound
Released: June 7, 2010 ~ Carina Press ~ Available at Sony or  ~ Available in Audiobook!

All Toni wanted was to steal the artifacts, get paid and then spend some time relaxing on a beach somewhere. She wasn't planning on being bound to the spirit of a dragon, or becoming part of the prophecy predicting the end of the world...

Amethyst Rising
There's a dragon on the rampage and a bun in the oven. Oh and how about a stop over to meet Ben's parents and propose a future Toni's not sure she's ready for. 

Amethyst Unveiled
The end of the world waits for no man,  woman, or dragon. Let alone holding up long enough for a marriage ceremony. Don't miss the exciting conclusion of the Amethyst trilogy.

Status of the Amethyst Trilogy
Book one is now available with Carina Press. The rest of the trilogy will hopefully follow.

In a world filled with everything paranormal, dragons are no surprise. The gemstone dragons were born as kindred spirits and lived peaceful, joy filled lives until the day they were betrayed and imprisoned inside magical pendants. One of the oldest true dragons intends bind the dragons to the chaotic souls of humans and force them to fulfill the prophecy of the apocolypse.

Scattered across the realms, these pendants each have a story.

The Jade Prince
October 12, 2022 - PK Ink - Buy it on Amazon

Cal has loved his best friend forever but since Jin is straight, the relationship has no hope of ever being fulfilled. Or at least that was what he thought until the day he accidentally binds Jin to the spirit of an insane dragon. Now Cal will do anything, even grab hold of a twisted form of his most desperate desire in order to keep the jade dragon from using Jin's body to rampage through the city.

Jade Triangle
October 12, 2022 - PK Ink - Buy it on Amazon

Jin’s life is turned upside down when a gift from his friend accidentally binds his soul to the spirit of an insane dragon. But all he sees is a possible future with his best friend that he’d never allowed himself to consider before.

home pagee-mail shannonshannon's booksall content (c) 2000-2024